help_outline Skip to main content


HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

May, 2024

Wednesday
22
Wed, May 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
23
The Locker Room SLC
Thu, May 23, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join Sheila Srivastava at her birthday party! This is a free event to support Sheila in her campaign for SLCo Treasurer. There will be fun giveaways, food, and more! Come celebrate with Sheila! RSVP here and get your name entered in the giveaway:
Monday
27
Mon, May 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
30
Thu, May 30, 2024 at 7:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
New Member Orientation: A Fun presentation on WDC history; Discuss opportunities for Member engagement; Provide a tutorial on the Utah Legislative Website; Explain Utah‘s Caucus System: What is it, how it works and how you can engage; We will meet, greet and learn how politics work in Utah!

June, 2024

Saturday
1
Washington Square Park
Sat, Jun 1, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Festival is open:
11:00 AM until 10:00 PM on Saturday and
12:00 PM until 7:00 PM on Sunday

Event time slots:
Volunteer Shift: June 1 & 2
Saturday 11-2
Saturday 2-5
Saturday 5-8
Sunday 12-3
Sunday 3-7 (includes packing up beginning at 6)

Utah Pride is a celebration of hope to inspire a future without discrimination where everyone is free to be their authentic selves. The LGBTQ+ Pride events that are a part of Utah Pride are meant to encourage, educate, commemorate, and celebrate our community. Utah Pride is dedicated to creating a vibrant and inclusive set of events for LGBTQ+ individuals and allies. All entertainment options on various stages, music, performances, food, vendors, youth pride, marches and rallies are designed to celebrate diversity, equality, and love. Join us to show your support for the LGBTQ+ community and promote equality and justice for all!
Sunday
2
Washington Square Park
Sun, Jun 2, 2024 at 10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Festival is open:
11:00 AM until 10:00 PM on Saturday and
12:00 PM until 7:00 PM on Sunday

Event time slots:
Volunteer Shift: June 1 & 2
Saturday 11-2
Saturday 2-5
Saturday 5-8
Sunday 12-3
Sunday 3-7 (includes packing up beginning at 6)

Utah Pride is a celebration of hope to inspire a future without discrimination where everyone is free to be their authentic selves. The LGBTQ+ Pride events that are a part of Utah Pride are meant to encourage, educate, commemorate, and celebrate our community. Utah Pride is dedicated to creating a vibrant and inclusive set of events for LGBTQ+ individuals and allies. All entertainment options on various stages, music, performances, food, vendors, youth pride, marches and rallies are designed to celebrate diversity, equality, and love. Join us to show your support for the LGBTQ+ community and promote equality and justice for all!
Wednesday
5
Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
6
Thu, Jun 6, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
7
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
7
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
7
CANYON RIM PARK
Fri, Jun 7, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Saturday
8
Sat, Jun 8, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
9
Sun, Jun 9, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
14
Eastwood Elementary
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Friday
21
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
23
More Info
Less Info
Radwell begins with a quick reintroduction to the pre-Enlightenment Middle Ages and then lays out an analysis of our current governmental structure and a plan to move forward, demonstrating that it is only by embracing Enlightenment principles that we can build a civilized, progressive, and tolerant society - where Americans can firmly ground their different views in rationality. Available at Amazon https://www.amazon.com/American-Schism-Enlightenments-Secret-Healing/dp/1626348618/
Sunday
23
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Tuesday
25
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM

July, 2024

Monday
1
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
4
Thu, Jul 4, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
7
More Info
Less Info
A much-needed wake-up call for the Democrats, which reveals how the party has lost sight of its core principles and endangered its political future. Available at Amazon https://www.amazon.com/Where-Have-All-Democrats-Gone/dp/1250877490
Saturday
13
BICENTENNIAL PARK
Outdoor Park Pavilion
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info

Vegetarian and non-vegetarian lunches and non-alcoholic beverages are available to registrants.
Sunday
14
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
18
Tuesday
23
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 6:00 PM

August, 2024

Sunday
11
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Monday
19
Mon, Aug 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
The 2024 Democratic National Convention is a presidential nominating convention in which delegates of the United States Democratic Party will select the party‘s nominees for president and vice president in the 2024 United States presidential election.
Tuesday
20
Wednesday
21
Thursday
22
Saturday
24
Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
26
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
On August 26, 2024 we come together to acknowledge the incredible advancements made by women and girls in various fields, including politics, science, arts, education, business, and beyond. We celebrate the trailblazers and changemakers who have shattered glass ceilings, fought for justice, and inspired future generations.

September, 2024

Monday
2
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
2
Tuesday
10
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
17
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
21
Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
26
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
26
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
28
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM

October, 2024

Tuesday
1
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
1
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
5
Saturday
5
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
7
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
9
Kingsbury Hall
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Qualifying candidates for president of the United States will take center stage at Kingsbury Hall for a moderated debate to be broadcast on all major television networks.
Thursday
10
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
12
Eccles Theatre
Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Sunday
13
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
13
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Monday
14
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
25
Thursday
31
Thu, Oct 31, 2024 at 8:00 AM

November, 2024

Tuesday
5
Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
21
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
24
Sun, Nov 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM

December, 2024

Thursday
19
Thu, Dec 19, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
24
Tue, Dec 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
25
Wed, Dec 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM

February, 2025

Tuesday
11

June, 2025

Friday
20

December, 2025

Wednesday
17
Wed, Dec 17, 2025 at 12:00 PM

Internet by XMission