Contact Us

Women’s Democratic Club Board 

President                  Nancy Carlson-Gotts      president@wdcutah.org
Vice President           Robin Hough                 vicepres@wdcutah.org
Treasurer                 Jennifer Dailey              treasurer@wdcutah.org
Recorder                  Joni Greenwell-Bycroft   recorder@wdcutah.org
Membership              Nadia Bowman             membership@wdcutah.org
Issues Co-Directors                                      issues@wdcutah.org

Field Liaison              Vacant                       fieldliaison@wdcutah.org
Public Relations         Emily Hase                 publicrelations@wdcutah.org
Program Director       Vacant
Technical                  Marci Harris                 technical@wdcutah.org
Parliamentarian         Cal Noyce

Immediate Past President

Past President         Stephanie Thomas          nahandbee@gmail.com

Find us on Facebook